Take That Glasgow!!

Right .. So …

At the risk of destroying all musical credibility …

Maybe it’s best if I just blurt this out and get it over with?

My names Michael and I’m a Take That fan ..,

And relax!!  🙂

Right,  I’m glad that I’ve got that out there ..

I wasn’t really a fan until I saw them last night,  but it has to be said these guys know how to put on a show.

As for the music ..  It would be hard not to admit that I knew every tune even if I didn’t know it was them!!

That’s apart from the ones I already play on piano ..  Ssssshhhhh!!!

Had a fantastic day out, arrived at the gig and had tickets for the golden circle.  We were  standing front and centre of the stage and inside the walkway which was full of dancers, acrobats, trapeze artists and all sorts of other circus shenanigans.

If was magical.

Then there was Gary Barlow too .. Screams!!!  🙂

Can I have my pants back now Gary!!

              

    

                          

          

Leave a Reply

