Their Lying …

I’m currently in the market for a nice little runaround …

Something small, tidy and efficient .. and pretty obviously.

To teach my youngest girl to drive.

Economy is obviously an issue and we’ve been checking cars out in the showrooms and online.

Now sitting on the train reading an article in the metro telling us how the car manufacturers have been economical with the truth when providing mileage figures.

Who would have thunk it!!??    🙂

Heard this on the radio earlier .. Love it!

She says, It’s not you, it’s me
I need a little time, a little space
A place to find myself again, you know

Oh yeah, I know a goodbye when I hear it!!

Leave a Reply

