What Do You Want From Life?

Are you afraid?

Are you at the stage when most of your life is behind you?

Do you ever lie awake at night wondering where it went and where did it go wrong?

Have you made mistakes and learned from them?

Do you want a better job, bigger house, more money to spend?

Stop for a moment and take a good hard look at yourself.

Sit right down in front of a mirror and ask yourself the following questions.

1 – What is it that I want?

2 – How to I get from where I am now to where I want to be?

Be realistic,  set achievable targets and make the changes in small steps.

Now tell yourself,  that it’s do-able,  it just takes time and effort.

It’s really up to you to change your life,  it’s all within your power.

You only need to want it to happen and then make the effort.

It’s really up to you.

A song from my teenage years when I was a wannabe punk but my mammy widnae let me!

Although the second song is still my favourite of theirs,  particularly the theatrics at 4:30

Leave a Reply

