That Girl I Met Online! … #poetry #humour #dating

She has pictures on a mountain
And pictures on her bike
But no pictures of her out dancing
Wearing the dresses that I like

She has pictures with her children
And pictures with her friends
But no pictures of her close up
Or through a telephoto lens

I wonder what she’s hiding
Why she’s scared to show her face
But she says that she wants to
Come and meet me at my place

But I wonder what she’s hiding
And why she remains so aloof
Perhaps this lady’s married
Although I haven’t any proof

I wonder what’s her secret?
Perhaps a nasty little blister
But wait .. I know that tattoo
Fuck .. I’m chatting up my sister!

Just kidding I don’t have any sisters!

Love this tune ..

Man it’s a hot one, like seven inches from the midday sun ..

Leave a Reply

