Choosers and Losers – Shake You Down!

Just listened to Paul McKenna on The Steve Wright Show speaking about his new book – The Three Things That Will Change Your Destiny Today.

He hits a subject that I believe in squarely on the head, that life isn’t always easy, but it’s our choices that determine our outcome.

Some people choose to be victims of what the world throws at them where as some people realise that they make their own choices in life and rise above their adversity no matter what the world throws at them.

Have a read at the article below. Some of it is mumbo-jumbo in my book … but each to their own and if it works for you then that’s great.

The principle of making your own choices works for me.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2888088/I-change-destiny-today-health-career-finances-love-life-PAUL-McKENNA-reveals-control-future-2015.html

Just heard this tune, forgot how good it is

You’re in my mind,
girl I want to shake you down
I can give you all the loving you need
C’mon let me show you how
We’ll go all the way to heaven

2 thoughts on “Choosers and Losers – Shake You Down!

Leave a Reply

