The Pleasure’s Yours My Love! #poetry

4am and the dark surrounds us
You turn against me sighing
Your breast soft against my chest
Will you stay with me til morning?

5am and the sky’s still dark
My breath is on your neck
My arm droops around your waist
My dreams are only you

6am the light is rising
Through hazy eyes I see your face
I kiss your cheek and hold you
As we drift back off to sleep

7am eyes closed but rising
Your kisses soft and tender
Your mouth wet yet firm
I wonder where you’ll go

You take me where i want to be
To distant clouds above
You say its better to give than receive
Then the pleasure’s yours my love

DancingBhoy Jan 2015

For more of my almost poetic nonsense click on the poetry tab

Leave a Reply

