Hey Handsome?

The Erasure gig on Friday was fab, had a good time, met a couple of friends, went dancing, had fun.

Just what I needed!

Andy Bell was splendid in his sequinned sparkly shorts!

Vince Clarke behind the keyboards was his usual talented but deliberately anonymous self.

The place was absolutely packed, and I mean seriously packed.

I was politely pushing my way through the packed crowd to the downstairs bar, when somebody grabs me on the left shoulder .. as I turn they say …

“Hey Handsome .. how are you doing?”

Unfortunately it was a guy!

There was no sign of a guide-dog .. so I’m back-hand flattered!! 🙂

Got this song from Friday night Stuck in my head .. can’t stop

It’s going down, I’m yelling timber
You better move, you better dance
Let’s make a night you won’t remember
I’ll be the one you won’t forget

Leave a Reply

