My Temptress Of The Night?

I feel her touch in the night
So soft
So delicate
So sharp
I turn to face her passion
But she’s gone

I hear her move in the darkness
So Insistent
So invasive
So hungry
I turn the light on quickly
But she’s gone

I can’t sleep thinking about her
My senses feel like fire
I imagine her touch my body
On parts she may desire

I can stand the tension no longer
And jump up in the night
And dance a demented fandango
With my temptress of the night

She moves so fast around me
And rests upon the wall
I smash her body with anger
No remorse or feeling small

I feel her touch in the night
So soft
So delicate
So sharp
I wonder if it’s her sister
Or an angry Mosquito ghost?

True story at 3am this morning.

Little angry fuckers!

Leave a Reply

