Let’s Glasgow Crazy!!! @Prince @Glasgow

I was dreaming when I wrote this ….

But today Glasgow has gone absolutely Crazy for Prince tickets.

Everyone in my 5 and dime wanted them and I mean everyone .. lots of WebPages open to Ticketmaster and ticketsoup and the like.

The clocked ticked to 12 bells and the tix went on sale .. click after click and no joy

All those tickets available on the internet and no availability .. its A sign O The Times.

But perseverance is a must and eventually they popped up .. sitting tickets only .. but who’s going to sit at a Prince gig!!

The setlist from his recent gigs in USA look fantastic, all the biggies and a smattering of new ones that I’ll need to check out.

http://www.setlist.fm/setlist/prince/2014/the-fillmore-san-francisco-ca-5bc22bec.html

I really can’t wait for this, I’ve been a fan since I was a teen and missed him last time he played Glasgow 19 years ago because I was busy being a dad.

But May 22 .. a Thursday .. Glasgow is going purple and we are going to Party!!

Excited?

You betcha!

Kiss!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

