Free!!!

Whispering in her ear
my magic potion for love
telling her that I’m sincere
and that there’s
nothing too good for us
and I just got to be free …..

Teasing hands on her mind
gives life such mystery
happiness all the time
oh and how that just pleases me
but I want to be free
free free
and I just got to be me
me …..

Feeling you close to me
makes all my senses smile
lets not waste esctasy
because I only be here for a while
I got to be free
free free

and I just got to be me
me me
Free Free
and I just wannna
I just wanna be me

FREE!!

I love that song, such a sexy chilled out groove.

I love the sentiment of freedom, but not comfortable about lying your ass off just to get in someone’s pants because you’re only here a while.

Lapsed Catholic guilt?

Love the song, but as per my post the other day, I actually don’t want to be free?

Which version .. Billy Mackenzie or Deniece Williams?

Billy Mackenzie anytime!!

Leave a Reply

