Changes …

Hey!!

what a weekend that was …

A night out with 2 of my best mates on Friday …

Up early and laying floors all day Saturday .. my house changes getting there.

Saturday night .. at a fancy dress party for a friends 25th Weddding Anniversary.

The most lovely couple and everyone had to come as a character from the 1980s.

No prizes for guessing who this Govan Bhoy went as!! 🙂

It was great fuin and I even enjoyed the bit of Glesgae banter iwht Mrs Thatcher!

Mail me and I’ll send you a pic.

Beat it!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

