Whistle For A Date?

Friday, lets start with a smile, hope you like the following wee ditty I cribbed from the Fratellis Whistle For The Choir

Sing with me …

Mx

Whistle For A Date?

Well it’s a big big city and it’s always the same
Can never be too pretty, tell me your name
And your age, your weight
What you do for fun and if you’re keen to date?

I’m 40 something and got lots of free time
I’ve got a car and money but need a partner in crrime
And its true, ooh ooh, that I could be the guy
To put the ooh in you

Chorus
So if you’re female, why not drop me an email
And tell me more, or less, about yourself
It could be time to leave the shelf

And you know me, no you don’t even know me
But if you like to laugh and play and dance all day
A guy like me’s just irresistible …

Cribbed from the Fratellis

One thought on “Whistle For A Date?

Leave a Reply

