A Life Less Ordinary – The Best Is Yet To Come.

Wouldn’t it be fab to live a life less ordinary?

To meet someone so so very special .. who has similar attitudes and outlooks on life to live the dream with.

Somewhere out there she is there doing her daily ruotines.

She is smart, funny, gregarious, sensual ..cares for her kids and looks after her parents too.

She’s getting on with what she needs to do, but inside her soul is calling for a love of her own.

If she’s like me, then we already have lives less ordinary individually .. we have jobs and responsibilities but that pulse of life still throbs inside and I want to live.

When we get together we really connect .. the chemistry is fantastic
.. and she make me feel alive .. and I love the effect I have on her
.. the look in her eye .. or making her laugh .. or lifting her
spirits when the challenges of life come calling.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/A_Life_Less_Ordinary

I’ll be Ewan and you can be Cameron .. we’ll forget responsibility for the weekend and we can go dancing on the tables … rock and roll style! You in a red dress and me with my collar turned up!!j

Wouldn’t that be fun?

Just got a Sinatra song playing .. Such a sexy .. sexy song .. must have been outrageous in its day. .. typing the lyrics as it plays.

The best is yet to come babe!

Next song just starting … Bjork – Big Time Sensuality .. I LOVE that song .. makes me want to dance and makes me hot .. V sexy.

Sinatra to Bjork .. no difference really.

If music doesn’t make you feel alive .. then you are truly dead already.

xxx

Ouf of the tree of life, I just picked me a plum
You came along and everything’s starting to hum
Still, its a real good bet the best is yet to come

The best is yet to come
and babe won’t that be fine
You think you’ve seen the sun
But you ain’t seen it shine

Wait til the warm-ups underway
Wait til our lips have met
Wait til you see that Sunshine day
You ain’t nothin yet

The best is yet to come – and babe won’t it be fine
The best yet to come – come the day you’re mine
Come the day you’re mine

I’m going to teach to fly
We’ve only tasted the wine
We’re going to drain the cup to dry

Wait til your charms are ripe – For these arms to surround
You think you’ve flown before – But baby you ain’t left the ground

Wait til you’re locked in my embrace
Wait til I draw you near.
Wait til you see that sunshine place
There ain’t nothin like it here

The best is yet to come and babe won’t it be fine
The best is yet to come, come the day your mine
Come the day you’re mine
and you’re gonna be mine.

Leave a Reply

